Something went wrong.

Please report this problem

  Auto Next

Bret Michaels: Life As I Know It - Season 1, Episode 06

Bret Michaels: Life As I Know It is an American reality documentary television series on VH1 that debuted October 18, 2010 and aired weekly episodes at 10:30 p.m. on Mondays. It is the series following Rock of Love and chronicles the lives of Bret Michaels and his family. Filming of the series began before Michaels' health troubles, and filming was suspended after his hospitalization. Production resumed when it was cleared by his doctors. The pilot for the series aired on May 31, 2010, one week after Michaels was announced the winner of Celebrity Apprentice 3 on NBC.
Duration: 30 min
Quality: SD
Release: 2010
IMDb: 5.8
Keywords:  #Bret Michaels #Bret Michaels: Life As I Know It - Season 1 #Jorja Bleu Michaels #Kristi Gibson #Mark Cronin #Raine Michaels
Sort By
  • Newest
  • Oldest
Suggested Movies
Actors Of "Bret Michaels: Life As I Know It - Season 1"
Annabelle: Creation
IMDb: 7
109 min
Country: United States
Genre: Thriller, Horror, Mystery
Twelve years after the tragic death of their little girl, a dollmaker and his wife welcome a nun and several girls from a shuttered orphanage into ...